Back to News
All About The Game’s ‘Surprise’ Release – Documentary 2.5

News | Oct 12, 2015   

All About The Game’s ‘Surprise’ Release – Documentary 2.5

On The Game’s Documentary 2 –

“Best album in 5 years.” – Dr. Dre

“His best work to date.” – Diddy

Is the hype real? With an all-star line-up featured on the release of Documentary 2 and Documentary 2.5 it sure as hell looks like it. Among others, the extensive roster of artists include:

Dr. Dre, Ice Cube, Q-Tip, Diddy, Nas, Busta Rhymes, Snoop Dogg, E-40, Scarface, DJ Quik,, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Schoolboy Q, Ab-Soul, Jay Rock, Drake, DeJ Loaf, Future, YG, Problem, Ty Dolla $ign and JellyRoll.

The track list for 2.5 is below, but in the meantime – check out El Chapo which features Skrillex.

01. New York Skit
02. Magnus Carlsen ft. Anderson .Paak
03. Crenshaw/80s and Cocaine ft. Anderson .Paak & Sonyae
04. Gang Bang Anyway ft. Jay Rock & Schoolboy Q
05. The Ghetto ft. Nas &
06. From Adam ft. Lil Wayne
07. Gang Related ft. Asia
08. Last Time You Seen ft. Scarface & Stacy Barthe
09. Intoxicated ft. Deion
10. Quiks Groove (The One) ft. DJ Quik, Sevyn Streeter & Micah
11. Outside ft. E-40, Mvrcus Blvck & Lil E
12. Up On The Wall ft. Problem, Ty Dolla $ign & YG
13. Sex Skit
14. My Flag/ Da Homies ft. Ty Dolla $ign, Jay 305, Mitch E-Slick, Joe Moses
15. Moment of Violence ft. King Mez, JT & Jon Connor
16. Like Father Like Son 2 ft. Busta Rhymes
17. Life
18. El Chapo ft. Skrillex

Let us know what you think about the new album. Share below.

BPM Supreme is a source for DJ and production culture delivering exclusive performances, interviews, behind the scenes, tutorials, and much more. Keep checking our BPM Supreme Blog to get the latest in DJ trends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *