Back to News
Gorillaz release 4 new tracks – available now on BPM Supreme

Charts, News, Videos | Mar 24, 2017

Gorillaz release 4 new tracks – available now on BPM Supreme

Gorillaz recently announced their much anticipated upcoming album Humanz, to be released on April 28th. The announcement came packaged with 4 brand new tracks that are getting a ton of positive feedback. Gorillaz also released the entire tracklist that features prominent artists and unique talent.

Listen to the 4 new releases below. Download your high quality versions for your weekend sets on BPM Supreme.






Check it out –


1. Ascension feat. Vince Staples
2. Strobelite feat. Peven Everett
3. Saturnz Barz feat. Popcaan
4. Momentz feat. De La Soul
5. Submission feat. Danny Brown & Kelela
6. Charger feat. Grace Jones
7. Andromeda feat. D.R.A.M.
8. Busted and Blue
9. Carnival feat. Anthony Hamilton
10. Let Me Out feat. Mavis Staples & Pusha T
11. Sex Murder Party feat. Jamie Principle & Zebra Katz
12. She’s My Collar feat. Kali Uchis
13. Hallelujah Money feat. Benjamin Clementine
14. We Got The Power feat. Jehnny Beth

Bonus material on Deluxe:

15. The Apprentice feat. Rag’n’ Bone Man, Zebra Katz & RAY BLK
16. Halfway To The Halfway House feat. Peven Everett
17. Out Of Body feat. Kilo Kish, Zebra Katz & Imani Vonshà
18. Ticker Tape feat. Carly Simon & Kali Uchis
19. Circle Of Friendz feat. Brandon Markell Holmes