Back to News
Supreme Radio Episode 37 w/ Bravvo

Mixes, News, Supreme Radio | Jul 08, 2016   

Supreme Radio Episode 37 w/ Bravvo

Episode 37 of Supreme Radio is brought to you by Peruvian singer songwriter Bravvo. Download these songs today by logging into

Renzo Bravo a.k.a. Bravvo was born in Lima, Peru. He played instruments as a child and at age 18 he joined a band called Adammo. They won a contest on a local radio station and it wasn’t long before their first single “Sin Miedo” began to air on MTV Latin America. They’re second single “En Tus Sueños” became the most requested music video of the year, and the band won “Best New Central Artist” at the MTVLA Awards. In 2010 their song “Amber” produced by Joe Marlett was nominated for a Latin Grammy Award.

Bravo is often pictured on the decks sporting a hat of the finest alpaca wool. He moved to Los Angeles in 2014, where he recently graduated from UCLA Extension’s film scoring program. In addition to his own projects he has written jingles for Coca-Cola and Claro.


1. Sigala ft Bryn Christopher – Sweet Lovin’
2. Years & Years – Desire (Gryffin Remix)
3. Robin Schulz – Headlights (The Him Remix)
4. Journey – Don’t Stop Believing (MYNGA Remix)
5. Steve Aoki & Felix Jaehn ft Adam Lambert – Can’t Go Home 
6. Coldplay – Adventure of a Lifetime (Matoma Remix)
7. Boehm – We Come
8. CAZZETTE – Blue Sky (SAINT WKND Remix)
9. DJ Snake – Talk feat. George Maple
10. DJ Cassidy feat. Chromeo & Wale – Future Is Mine
11. BRAVVO ft Stephanie Cayo & Sebastian Llosa – Let Me Go 
Download all of these songs from

If you’re not already a member then click here to learn more about BPM Supreme.

BPM Supreme is a source for DJ and production culture delivering exclusive performances, interviews, behind the scenes, tutorials, and much more. Keep checking our BPM Supreme Blog to get the latest in DJ trends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *