Back to News
Supreme Radio Episode 41 with DJ Era

Mixes, News, Supreme Radio | Aug 05, 2016   

Supreme Radio Episode 41 with DJ Era

This week on Supreme Radio, DJ Era takes us to the dirty south with some of his favorite hip hop and R&B. Peep out the track list and listen here.


Captain Era Sparrow bak at it again… ⚓️?

A video posted by DJ Era (@godjera) on

Dj Era from Atlanta spins records on Sirius XM – Shade 45, and is the official tour DJ for August Alsina. He is also affiliated with the Young California and the Academy DJ crews, and is a host on DASH Radio. He recently returned from Europe where he was part of Chris Brown’s One Hell of a Night Tour. In addition to music and entertainment, he also enjoys outdoor activities and shoe shopping.


1. New Level – A$AP Ferg

2. Moolah – Young Greatness

3. Push It – O.T. Genasis

4. Digits – Young Thug

5. What U Mean – Dae Dae

6.  Rico Richie – Ape ft 2 Chainz

7. Magic City Monday – Jeezy ft 2 Chainz & Future

8. Money Longer – Lil Uzi Vert

9. Spend It – Dae Dae

10. Campaign – Ty Dolla $ign ft Future

11. Gucci Please – Gucci Mane

12. Keys To The Streets – YFN Lucci ft Migos & Trouble

13. Girlfriend – Kap G

14. Wicked – Future

15. Intro – Dj Drama ft Lil Wayne

Download these songs from your account at!

Learn more about the benefits of membership in the BPM Supreme record pool.

BPM Supreme is a source for DJ and production culture delivering exclusive performances, interviews, behind the scenes, tutorials, and much more. Keep checking our BPM Supreme Blog to get the latest in DJ trends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *