Back to News
Weekend Hit List: April 19, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Apr 19, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: April 19, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Daddy Yankee & Katy Perry ft. Snow – Con Calma (Remix)

Lil Dicky ft. Ariana Grande, Justin Bieber & More – Earth

French Montana ft. Blueface & Lil Tjay – Slide

Chris Brown ft. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy – Wobble Up

Kygo & Rita Ora – Carry On

Video Releases:

Offset ft. Cardi B – Clout

Billie Eilish – You Should See Me In A Crown

LSD – No New Friends

Khalid – Free Spirit

Anitta ft. Alesso – Get To Know Me

Brand New Exclusives:

Meek Mill ft. Drake – Going Bad (BPM Supreme Slam Edit)

Fisher vs Holl & Rush – Losing It (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

NGHTMRE & ASAP Ferg – REDLIGHT (BPM Supreme Trap Remix)

New Curated Sets:

Four Twenty: Hip-Hop

Four Twenty: Reggae

Temperature Check Vol. 2 by DJ Los

Riddim Driven Vol. 4 by Dennis Blaze

International Drake by MICK

After Hours Deep Mix Vol. 4

New Serato Flipped Tracks:

The Notorious B.I.G. ft. Junior Mafia – Get Money

Michael Jackson – P.Y.T. (Pretty Young Thing)

G-Eazy & Blueface ft. ALLBLACK & YG – West Coast (Remix)

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: April 12, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *