Back to News
Weekend Hit List: April 26, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Apr 26, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: April 26, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Taylor Swift ft Brendon Urie – ME!

Marshmello, Tyga & Chris Brown – Light It Up

YG – Stop Snitchin

ScHoolboy Q ft 21 Savage – Floating

Luis Fonsi, Sebastian Yatra & Nicky Jam – Date La Vuelta

Video Releases:

Taylor Swift ft Brendon Urie – ME!

Madonna & Maluma – Medellin

Marshmello – Rooftops

Rich The Kid – Save That

Kygo & Rita Ora – Carry On

Tyga – Goddamn

Brand New Exclusives:

Benny Blanco, Tainy, Selena Gomez & J Balvin – I Can’t Get Enough (BPM Supreme Tech House Remix)

J Balvin & Willy William vs Herobust – Mi Gente Move Mint (Crizzly Edit)

Sean Paul vs Fat Man Scoop – Temperature (BPM Supreme Acapella In)

New Curated Sets:

Ready For The Weekender

The Techiest Volume 5

Urban Uppercuts

Hand Crafted Trap Volume 2

New Serato Flipped Tracks:

Bria Lee ft Fat Joe & Pitbull – One Shot (Remix)

Dead or Alive – You Spin Me Round (Like A Record)

Lil Nas X – Old Town Road (Clean)

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: April 19, 2019

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *