Back to News
Weekend Hit List: May 31, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | May 31, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: May 31, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Cardi B – Press

Katy Perry – Never Really Over

Gucci Mane ft. Justin Bieber – Love Thru The Computer

Bad Bunny & Tainy – Callaita

Tory Lanez, Quavo & Tyga – Broke Leg

Herve Pagez & Diplo ft. Charli XCX – Spicy

Video Releases:

Katy Perry – Never Really Over

Joyner Lucas ft. Logic – Isis

Ty Dolla $ign ft. J. Cole – Purple Emoji

DaBaby – Pony

David Guetta ft. Raye – Stay (Don’t Go Away)

Brand New Exclusives:

Ed Sheeran ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock – Cross Me (BPM Supreme Break Intro)

Blackpink – Kill This Love (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

Halsey – Nightmare (BPM Supreme Edit)

New Curated Sets:

Fresh Out The Box Vol. 3 by DJ Carisma

Crizzly Presents: Go Hard Edits

R n Bass Vol. 1 by: J Maine

Dutty Rewind Vol. 1

Perreo Mexicano Vol. 1 by Ghetto Kids

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: May 24, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *