Back to News
Weekend Hit List: September 7, 2018

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Sep 07, 2018   

Weekend Hit List: September 7, 2018

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Kanye West & Lil Pump – I Love It

Eminem ft. Joyner Lucas – Lucky You

Machine Gun Kelly – Rap Devil

Logic – Everybody Dies

Silk City & Dua Lipa – Electricity

Youngblood – 5 Seconds Of Summer (R3hab Remix) 

Video Releases:

Kanye West & Lil Pump – I Love It

Childish Gambino – Feels Like Summer

Eminem ft. Justin Vernon – Fall

Calvin Harris & Sam Smith – Promises

Silk City & Dua Lipa – Electricity

DJ Durel & Migos – Hot Summer

BTS ft. Nicki Minaj – Idol (Remix)

Brand New Exclusives:

The Carters ft. Offset & Quavo – APESHIT (BPM Supreme Future House Remix)

Flo Rida ft. T-Pain vs Sidney Samson – Low (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

Daddy Yankee vs Pitbull, El Chombo Y Karol G ft. Cutty Ranks – Gasolina vs Dame Tu Cosita (BPM Supreme Segue Transition 98-110)

New Serato Flipped Tracks:

Chromeo ft. The Dream – Bedroom Calling (Clean)

MØ & Diplo – Sun In Our Eyes (Clean)

Madonna – Vogue (Clean)

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: August 31, 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *