Back to News
Supreme Radio Episode 61 w/ DJ ShadowReD

Mixes, Supreme Radio | May 05, 2017   

Supreme Radio Episode 61 w/ DJ ShadowReD

This week on Supreme Radio Las Vegas-based DJ ShadowReD from NYC delivers 33 minutes of open format EDM, Hip Hop and trap bangers. Listen to the mix here!


1. ak9 – Everybody (Original Mix)
2. Beyonce – Run The World (Ben Delaney Remix)
3. Kanye West – All Day [F-Dreams: ShadowReD x DJ Poun Remix]
4. Hardwell & Quintino – Baldadig (Original Mix)
5. MR.BLACK, 22Bullets, Richie Loop – Badman (Original Mix)
6. Steve Aoki & Boehm ft. Walk The Moon – Back 2 U (Steve Aoki & Bad Royale Remix)
7. Bassjackers, Brooks, Galantis – Joyride With No Money (WMC Bootleg)
8. Tiesto ft. Matthew Koma – Wasted (Ummet Ozcan Remix)
9. Timbaland ft. OneRepublic – Apologize (Sultan & Shepard Remix)
10. Martin Solveig ft. Ina Wroldsen – Places (KLARDUST Remix)
11. Maroon 5 ft. Future – Cold (DLMT Dreamonster Remix)
12. The Chainsmokers ft. Halsey – Closer (Chunky Dip & Trillogee Bootleg)
13. Ed Sheeran – Shape Of You (Chunky Dip & Trillogee Bootleg)
14. ShadowReD ft. White Stripes – Seven Nation Army March (Original Mix)

Looking for more mixes? Check some of the previous episodes!

BPM Supreme is a source for DJ and production culture delivering exclusive performances, interviews, behind the scenes, tutorials, and much more. Keep checking our BPM Supreme Blog to get the latest in DJ trends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *