Back to News
Supreme Radio Episode 64 w/ DJ Miss Mel-A

Mixes, News, Supreme Radio | Jun 30, 2017   

Supreme Radio Episode 64 w/ DJ Miss Mel-A

Episode 64 of Supreme Radio comes to you from France’s very own, DJ Miss Mel-A, DJ and producer on Addictive Music France. She shows off her turntablist skills while serving up 30 minutes of open format vibe. Tracks include Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop, Trinidad James ft. Mystikal and Lil Dicky – Just A Lil Thick, Sasha ft. Fatman Scoop – Dat Sexy Body, Tyga – Cash Money, Rihanna ft. Drake – Work, and more.

Listen to Miss Mel-A’s exclusive BPM Supreme mix here and follow her latest scratch routines on Instagram, Twitter and YouTube.

Tracklist (30:35)

01. DJ Khaled – Wild Thoughts ft. Rihanna, Bryson Tiller
02. Digital Farm Animals ft Hailee Seinfeld – Digital Love (Clean) (Extended)
03. DJ Carisma ft. Chris Brown & DeJ Loaf – Til The Morning (Supreme Collective Remix) (Clean)
04. D’Maduro – Killa (Clean) (Short Edit)
05. Kreesha Turner feat T.O.K – Sexy Gal (DJ Katch’s Aca In & Out Edit)
06. Major Lazer x Netta Brielle – Let Me Love You Krazy (Cutso Blend)
07. Sia ft. Sean Paul – Cheap Thrills (Henry Fong & Megamaor Remix)
08. Young Buck – Shorty Wanna Ride (Wedding Crasherz Twerk Hype It Up)
09. Beyonce ft. Jay-Z – Upgrade U (Knock2 Twerk Remix)
10. Tyga – Cash Money (Intro – Clean)
11. Trinidad James ft. Mystikal & Lil Dicky – Just A Lil Thick (Dibs & MGM Remix) (Clean)
12. Timbaland – The Force (Turn Up) (Clean)
13. T.I. ft. Migos & Iggy Azalea – No Mediocre (Grandtheft & Migos Remix) (Clean)
14. Snoop Dogg ft. The-Dream – Gangsta Luv (R-You 2016 Remix)
15. Sasha ft. Fatman Scoop – Dat Sexy Body (Anthem Kingz Twerk Remix) (Short Edit)
16. Rihanna ft. Drake – Work (J Farell Remix) (Intro)
17. Red Hot Chili Peppers – Can’t Stop (RIOT Twerk Remix)
18. R. Kelly & Jay-Z – Take You Home With Me A.K.A. Body (DJ Valid Remix) (Clean)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *