Back to News
Weekend Hit List: August 17, 2018

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Aug 17, 2018   

Weekend Hit List: August 17, 2018

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Janet Jackson ft Daddy Yankee – Made For Now

Calvin Harris & Sam Smith – Promises

Mustard ft YG & Travis Scott – Dangerous World

Migos – Is You Ready

Ariana Grande – Breathin

Video Releases:

Janet Jackson & Daddy Yankee – Made For Now

Nicki Minaj – Ganja Burn

Wiz Khalifa ft Swae Lee – Hopeless Romantic

Fabolous ft Ty Dolla $ign – Ooh Yeah (Uncensored)

Calvin Harris ft Sam Smith – Promises (Lyric Video)

Lil Yachty ft Trippie Redd – 66

G-Eazy ft Blac Youngsta & BlocBoy JB – Drop

Brand New Exclusives:

Flo Rida ft T-Pain – Low (BPM Supreme Slam Edit) 

Drake – Nonstop (BPM Supreme Trap Remix)

Tiesto & Dzeko ft Preme & Post Malone – Jackie Chan (BPM Supreme Jump Off Edit)

New Serato Flipped Tracks:

Janet Jackson – If (Clean)(Radio Edit)

Public Enemy – Can’t Truss It (Clean)

Jay Rock – ES Tales (Clean)

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: August 10, 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *