Back to News
Weekend Hit List: December 7, 2018

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Dec 07, 2018   

Weekend Hit List: December 7, 2018

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Rich The Kid – Splashin

XXXTENTACION ft. Kanye West – One Minute

Lil Baby – Pure Cocaine

R3HAB & Skytech – Fuego

Hardwell – Kicking It Hard

Video Releases:

Travis Scott ft. NAV & Gunna – YOSEMITE

Eminem ft. Jessie Reyez – Good Guy

Kodak Black – Calling My Spirit

Kygo ft. Sandro Cavazza – Happy Now

Mark Ronson ft. Miley Cyrus – Nothing Breaks Like A Heart

J.I.D ft. J. Cole – Off Deez

Sean Paul ft. Jhene Aiko – Naked Truth

Brand New Exclusives:

YG ft. 2 Chainz, Big Sean & Nicki Minaj – Big Bank (BPM Supreme Jingle Bells Edit)

6IX9INE ft. Kanye West vs Felix Jaehn & Damien N-Drix – KANGA (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

Nicki Minaj ft. Lil Wayne – Good Form (Remix) (BPM Supreme Break Intro)

New Serato Flipped Tracks:

Vybz Kartel – Do It (Do It Riddim)

Missy Elliott ft. 50 Cent – Work It (Remix)

D12 – Purple Pills

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: November 30, 2018


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *