Back to News
Weekend Hit List: February 15, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Feb 15, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: February 15, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Cardi B & Bruno Mars – Please Me

YUNGBLUD & Halsey ft. Travis Barker Travis – 11 Minutes

Zedd & Katy Perry – 365

Offset – Red Room

Juice WRLD – Robbery

Video Releases:

Zedd & Katy Perry – 365

Avril Lavigne ft. Nicki Minaj – Dumb Blonde (Lyric Video)

Becky G – LBD

A$AP Rocky – Kids Turned Out Fine

Normani ft. 6LACK – Waves

Future – Never Stop

Brand New Exclusives:

Lil Pump – Racks On Racks (BPM Supreme Trap Remix)

Liam Payne ft. Quavo vs Missy Elliott – Strip That Down (BPM Supreme Acapella In)

Major Lazer & DJ Snake ft. MØ vs Conro – Lean On (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

New Serato Flipped Tracks:

KC & The Sunshine Band – Boogie Shoes

Jay-Z – Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)

Jay Z – Dead Presidents II

In case you missed it:  Weekend Hit List: February 8, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *