Back to News
Weekend Hit List: July 19, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Jul 19, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: July 19, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

YBN Nahmir ft. City Girls & Tyga – Fuck It Up

Skrillex ft. Beam – Mumbai Power

Boombox Cartel & Dillon Francis ft. Desiigner – Drip

Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep

Lil Baby & DaBaby – Baby

Video Releases:

Sam Smith – How Do You Sleep

Iggy Azalea ft. Kash Doll – Fuck It Up

Jason Derulo ft. Farruko – Mamacita

Ellie Goulding & Juice WRLD – Hate Me

Joyner Lucas ft Timbaland – 10 Bands

Brand New Exclusives:

Shawn Mendes & Camila Cabello – Señorita (BPM Supreme Jersey Club Remix)

Lizzo – Truth Hurts (BPM Supreme Slam Edit)

Keyshia Cole ft. Missy Elliott – Let It Go (Dennis Blaze Ladies Hype Boot)

New Curated Sets:


Sergi Ales gives us a fresh take on a future bass/EDM set.

DJ Jazzy Jeff’s MC, Dayne Jordan, hand-picks tracks from his favorite up-and-coming artists.

DJ Angelo puts together the latest must-have tracks from virtually every genre.

High energy, feel good pop records perfect for summertime, outdoor party vibes.


In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: July 12, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *