Back to News
Weekend Hit List: July 5, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | Jul 05, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: July 5, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Post Malone ft. Young Thug – Goodbyes

Marshmello – Run It Up

Sean Paul & J Balvin – Contra La Pared (GTA Remix)

Dreamville ft. J. Cole, Lute & DaBaby – Under The Sun

Redfield – Don’t Worry (Axwell Cut)

Video Releases:

Post Malone ft. Young Thug – Goodbyes

Rich Brian ft. Bekon – Yellow

ScHoolboy Q ft. Kid Cudi – Dangerous

NF – When I Grow Up

Joyner Lucas – Broke & Stupid

Brand New Exclusives:

FISHER – You Little Beauty (All Gold Remix)

Offset ft. Cardi B – Clout (BPM Supreme Jump Off Edit)

Lil Wayne vs DISTO & Afrojack – A Milli (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

New Curated Sets:


Keep the celebration going all weekend with top tracks curated by Power 106 LA’s DJ Precise.

Trending and must-have hip hop and R&B tracks from the previous month.

BPM Supreme’s staff of DJs create an open format set with songs they are loving this month.

Safe and fun songs to add to your Country Club/Catalina Wine Mixer style sets.

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: June 28, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *