Back to News
Weekend Hit List: May 10, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | May 10, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: May 10, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care

Mustard ft Quavo, 21 Savage, YG & Meek Mill – 100 Bands

Major Lazer ft Skip Marley – Can’t Take It From Me

David Guetta ft Raye – Stay (Don’t Go Away)

FISHER – You Little Beauty

Video Releases:

DJ Snake & Sheck Wes ft Offset, 21 Savage, Gucci Mane – Enzo

Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care (Lyric Video)

Marshmello – Paralyzed

Gunna ft Young Thug – 3 Headed Snake

Joyner Lucas – Devil’s Work

Brand New Exclusives:

Marshmello, Tyga & Chris Brown – Light It Up (BPM Supreme Twerk Remix)

Blueface vs April Grey – Thotiana (BPM Supreme Moombahton Edit)

J Balvin & Michael Brun vs Tiesto & Mesto – Positivo (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

New Curated Sets:

Fleet DJs Supreme Playlist by DJ Skinny

Shuffle & Bounce Vol. 2

R & Bass Vol. 1

Prom On Lock 2019

Homegrown House Vol. 2

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: May 3, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *