Back to News
Weekend Hit List: May 24, 2019

Charts, DJ Experience, News | May 24, 2019   

Weekend Hit List: May 24, 2019

Just in time for your weekend gigs, here are the hottest new releases and exclusive edits uploaded this week. Click the links for a shortcut to download now on BPM Supreme.

New Releases:

YG ft. Kamaiyah, RJ, Mitch & Ty Dolla Sign – Do Yo Dance

Young Thug ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott – The London

Ed Sheeran ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock – Cross Me

Shenseea & Tyga – Blessed

Denzel Curry – SPEEDBOAT

Video Releases:

YG – In The Dark

Ed Sheeran ft. Chance The Rapper & PnB Rock – Cross Me (Lyric Video)

The Boyboy West Coast – U Was At The Club (Bottoms Up)

Madonna & Swae Lee – Crave

Diplo ft. Octavian – New Shapes

Steve Aoki ft. Bella Thorne – Do Not Disturb

Brand New Exclusives:

Ed Sheeran & Justin Bieber – I Don’t Care (BPM Supreme Remix)

Kaskade vs Laidback Luke – Fun (BPM Supreme Bootleg)

Jonn Hart & Jenn Morel vs Kelis – Bend (BPM Supreme Acapella In)

New Curated Sets:

Memorial Day Weekend ’19

Back To The Classics Vol. 5

Bubblin’ Hip Hop Vol. 4

Backyard BBQ Vol. 1

Jump Up Vol. 2

In case you missed it: Weekend Hit List: May 17, 2019


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *